IBAIS University

"Committed to Ensure International Standard Education"

Deutschland online bookmaker http://artbetting.de/bet365/ 100% Bonus.

Cumulative Grade Point Average (CGPA)

Two kinds of grade point average are used at IBAIS University. The CGPA is calculated by dividing the total earned quality points by the number of Credits attempted in a given semester. The earned grade point is computed by multiplying the value of the grade point equivalent to the corresponding letter grade by the number of Credits for the course.

It is necessary to maintain a certain CGPA for various degrees at IBAIS University. For example, CGPA 2.5 for Bachelor’s degree and 3.0 for Master’s degree is essential.


The Cumulative GPA is calculated by the following manner:


Download Template Joomla 3.0 free theme.

You are here: Home About the University Academics Academic Regulations Cumulative Grade Point Average (CGPA)